This is…. Eamon Samojla

Posted: December 2, 2012 in SK8, This is...
Tags: , , ,
Eamon going bowl to bowl at Rye Airfield

Eamon going bowl to bowl at Rye Airfield… one of my favorite photos from Rye.

Eamon is a shredder…   I think he’s one of the first people that the boys and I met at Rye Airfield.  I have had these photos for sometime and have always wanted to ask Eamon a few important questions to go along with them.

Eamon at Rye Airfield, with a slight black eye that some little kids gave him....

Eamon at Rye Airfield, with a slight black eye that some little kids gave him….

Age:  15 years wise…..

Hometown:   Camden Maine

Sponsors:   Rye Airfield Skatepark…. Pioneers Board Shop

If you weren’t skating ……. I’m usually playing basketball or running.

Tomatos are:   Dumb … haha

Eamon at Rye Airfield going bowl to bowl....

Eamon at Rye Airfield going bowl to bowl….

Eamon had this on lock and I could decide which one to use. So I used a few

Eamon had this on lock and I could not decide which one to use. So I used a few

Eamon from a few years back. He was skating the clover bowl with another Rye Airfield Skater….Nora Vasconcellos……

Eamon and Nora ripping the Clover Bowl..

Eamon and Nora ripping the Clover Bowl..

Steezy for years... From the old "Tailwhips" site....

Steezy for years… From the old “Tailwhips” site….

Eamon concrete bowl transfer.....

Eamon concrete bowl transfer…..in his favorite shirt

Eamon Samojla  .... Rye Ripper...

Eamon Samojla …. Rye Ripper…

Thanks Eamon for taking the time to shoot pics …..hope to see you soon…..

Eamon’s sponsors……. Rye Airfield Skatepark              Pioneers Board Shop

Eamon .. .... I just liked this enough to put it at the end

Eamon .. …. I just liked this enough to put it at the end…….

Leave a comment